Choose a plan

Facebook and Twitter are free because you’re the product. Sprout never sells your information and it’s just a few dollars a month for more features and privacy options.

Free

Share content and stay organized

$0
per month

Daily

Track what you would like to accomplish today

Inbox

Get it off your mind and into your Inbox

Public topics

Share interesting content with everyone in public topics

3 private topics per workspace

Control privacy of your topics

Unlimited collaborators

Invite collaborators to join your topics

Pro

Organize every aspect of your life

$4
per month

Everything in the Free Plan

Get everything in the Free plan, plus everything you need for personal organization

Unlimited private personal topics

Control privacy of all your personal topics

Priority support

Fast responses to your inquiries via email

Business

Keep your team or business organized

$8
per user,
per month

Everything in the Pro Plan

Get everything included in the Pro plan, plus a private team workspace

Collaborative private workspace

Organize topics and people within a workspace

Team billing

Centralized billing and account management

Pay annually
Pay monthly

Frequently asked questions

Pro

Can I invite collaborators to topics?

Yes, you can invite unlimited collaborators to your topics. Collaborators do not need to be on a paid plan to join your public or private topics.

Can I create a team on the Free plan?

Yes. You can create teams on the Free plan. You will be able to create public topics within the team. This is a great way to collaborate and share with team members in an open and public way. If you need to control the privacy of team topics, upgrade to the Sprout Business plan.

Do you have monthly and yearly billing options?

Yes, we offer both. The Pro plan is $6 per month, or just $48 (equivalent to $4 a month) when billed annually.

Business

Is there a free trial of the Business Plan?

No, We don’t offer a free trial of Business plan. We encourage you to try out Sprout using the Free plan. If you like it, then consider upgrading to the Business plan. It’s the same product with added features, including the ability to control the privacy of all your team topics.

Do you have monthly and yearly billing options?

Yes, we offer both. The Business plan is $10 per member per month billed monthly, or just $8 per member per month when billed annually for a 20% savings.

What happens when I add or remove team members?

When you add a team member, we make a one-time prorated charge to your credit card to cover the new team member’s account for the remainder of the billing period. For example, assume your team is on the Business plan at $10 per user per month billed monthly. You add a new team member 20 days into your billing period and there are 10 days remaining in your billing period. Assuming 30 days in the month, that breaks down to 33 cents a day or $3.33 total, the amount of the one-time charge we will add to your team’s credit card on file. Similarly, we will credit you for unused days in the billing cycle when you remove a team member from your account by applying a prorated credit for those unused days to your future team invoices. Any unused team account credits expire in 180 days.

Can I create and join multiple teams?

Yes. You can use the same email address to create and join multiple teams. Each team can use the plan for unlimited private topics with the option to limit certain private topics to certain members of your team. If you use Sprout for multiple businesses, each business team would be covered under its own Business plan and would be subject to separate plan fees and upgrades.

General Questions

Can I use Sprout for free?

Yes. Sprout was founded with the goal of helping people share collections and resources online. We encourage people to use Sprout for free to stay organized and to share resources publicly. The Free plan can also be used for private personal organization within three chosen topics.

Can I cancel at any time?

Yes. You will continue to have access to your plan until the end of your billing period. At the end of your billing period, your account will be downgraded to the Free plan unless you choose to delete your account. You will still be able to access content within private topics you have already created, but you will no longer be able to add new content to private topics beyond the three allowable within the Free plan once you rejoin the Free plan. We don’t offer refunds.

What if I have more questions?

Send us an email to [email protected] and we’re happy to help.